Drop a world ZIP here or click to select
Checking backup service…
Dates and times are shown as recorded in the backup filenames.
The server will be stopped during the backup. The backup service will restart it afterward if it was running. Server controls will be unavailable until the backup finishes.
Your current world, settings, mods, and all other server files will be lost and replaced by this backup. The server will remain stopped.